to top 10 table

10 Best Multivitamin Supplements Reviewed

last updated Feb 09, 2019
Vitamins provide athletes with essential nutrients that often get missed in our everyday diet. The best multivitamins make it possible to endure you get the proper supplements you need to perform to the best of your ability during your runs or workouts. It’s especially difficult for athletes to replenish the nutrition they burn because the lose it a much faster rate. Even those of you who follow the perfect diet will find it difficult to ensure you get everything you need consistently–and with all of the products out there it may be difficult to figure out which one will work best for you.

Below you will find a compiled list of the top 10 best multivitamins to choose from. We hope our list helps you find the right one for you and put you on track to healthier you!

In a Hurry? The test winner after 18 hrs of research

icon
MegaFood
94.4/100 our score
Value
87
Effectiveness
97
Versatility
96
Accuracy
94
Application
98
MegaFood
Why is it better?

Provides stress relief

Available for both men and women

GMP certified

Non-GMO

Vegan

Gluten, Herb, and Pesticide free

Derived from organic fruit and vegetables

Only need to take it once a day

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
MegaFood
Test Winner: MegaFood
Researched Sources
14
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
1.5k
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
18
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
14
Products Evaluated
Last Updated:
By Sarah Coryell:

Our most recent update brings four great new products for you to consider- Dr. Tobias Adult Multivitamin, Vitafusion MultiVites, Animal Pak Multivitamin, and HCF Brain Supplement. If you have any questions about these or the other multivitamin supplements on our list feel free to contact us! We want to help answer your questions and help you find the vitamins that are right for you.

Sorting Options
Value Effectiveness Versatility Accuracy Application By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Value
87%
Effectiveness
97%
Versatility
96%
Accuracy
94%
Application
98%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.04.19)
$44.90
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.2
Value
93%
Effectiveness
96%
Versatility
97%
Accuracy
90%
Application
95%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.04.19)
$23.98
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Value
95%
Effectiveness
92%
Versatility
94%
Accuracy
89%
Application
90%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.04.19)
$16.14
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91
Value
88%
Effectiveness
95%
Versatility
89%
Accuracy
90%
Application
93%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.04.19)
$27.99
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.6
Value
86%
Effectiveness
91%
Versatility
95%
Accuracy
92%
Application
89%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.04.19)
$28.95
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.6
Value
82%
Effectiveness
90%
Versatility
85%
Accuracy
89%
Application
92%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.04.19)
$38.88
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.4
Value
85%
Effectiveness
90%
Versatility
82%
Accuracy
87%
Application
93%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.04.19)
$39.95
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82
Value
78%
Effectiveness
77%
Versatility
89%
Accuracy
81%
Application
85%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.04.19)
$36.98
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
81.8
Value
90%
Effectiveness
72%
Versatility
78%
Accuracy
82%
Application
87%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.04.19)
$20.88
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82.4
Value
80%
Effectiveness
92%
Versatility
89%
Accuracy
73%
Application
78%
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.04.19)
$37.50
In Depth Review Top 10
  • MegaFood
  • Dr. Tobias Adult Multivitamin
  • Vitafusion MultiVites
  • Rainbow Light One
  • Animal Pak Multivitamin
  • Garden of Life Vitamin Code
  • HCF Brain Supplement
  • Optimum Nutrition: OptiMen and OptiWomen
  • Life Extension 2 Per Day
  • Nature's Way Alive! Maximum Potency
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Sources

Our Top 10 Best Multivitamin Supplements

1. MegaFood

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
MegaFood
Value
87
Effectiveness
97
Versatility
96
Accuracy
94
Application
98
best offer for today
$44.90
Pros:

Provides stress relief

Available for both men and women

GMP certified

Non-GMO

Vegan

Gluten, Herb, and Pesticide free

Derived from organic fruit and vegetables

Only need to take it once a day

Cons:

Pricey

Some think the tablet is difficult to swallow

The MegaFood Multivitamin Supplements have quickly become a favorite among many. This company is fully open about the ingredients they use and disclose all information to the general public--which makes us love them even more! They offer options for both men and women, so you can get the specific nutrients you need based on your gender.

Read more

Daily Allowances

It provides you with the recommended daily allowances of many vitamins and minerals along with 9mg of iron, 400IU of vitamin D, Vitamin C, and Folic Acid.

Mineral Source

This product comes with many certifications--GMP (which assures it everything it states nutritionally is true), it follows the ISO 9001 lab standards (check out the rest of our article to learn more), and Non-GMO. Furthermore, these supplements are also vegan, gluten, herb, and pesticide free. Its nutrients are all specifically from fruits and vegetables that are organic and free of unwanted products.

Cost and Value

This supplement is definitely pricey, but definitely worth it.

2. Dr. Tobias Adult Multivitamin

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.2
Dr. Tobias Adult Multivitamin
Value
93
Effectiveness
96
Versatility
97
Accuracy
90
Application
95
best offer for today
$23.98
Pros:

Have Probiotics

Quick absorption

Cons:

With so many ingredients some may be sensitive to formulation

Dr. Tobias Adult Multivitamin is formulated to give you everything you need to stay healthy, including a healthy dose of necessary probiotics. They are great for active adults who need a nutrient boost and who want to ensure their body stays balanced and in shape.

Read more

Mineral Source

This supplemented contains a host of healthy natural vitamins and ingredients such as B and C Vitamins, probiotics, enzymes, and plant based nutrients from blueberry, cranberry, grape seed, bilberry, alfalfa, beets, wheat grass, chamomile. It is supplied in tablets that most consumers find easy to swallow.

Taste

Dr. Tobias Adult Multivitamin formulation is designed to have little to no taste and to be very easy to take. It is packed with essential vitamins and minerals and is formulated to be easy on the pallet and the digestive tract as well.
Cost and Value

This product is about on par for most high quality vitamin supplements and most users are happy with their experience and would get Dr. Tobias Adult Multivitamins again and recommend them to friends and family. So why don’t you try it for yourself?

3. Vitafusion MultiVites

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Vitafusion MultiVites
Value
95
Effectiveness
92
Versatility
94
Accuracy
89
Application
90
best offer for today
$16.14
Pros:

Non-GMO

No artificial coloring

Tasty and Easy to take

Fun gummy formulation

Cons:

Has some sugar which can be bad for diabetics

Not everyone is thrilled with the gummy texture

This is another great option for multivitamins and these are formulated in delicious and easy to take gummies. These gummies taste great and can be taken at any time--with or without food or water. The Vitafusion MultiVites are a great choice for those who need a boost to their vitamin intake but who don’t like annoying pills and capsules.

Read more

Mineral Source

The Vitafusion MultiVites are made with as little artificial ingredients and harsh chemical compounds as possible. Contains NO high-fructose corn syrup, NO artificial sweeteners, NO gluten, NO dairy and NO synthetic dyes!

Dose Rate

These gummies contain antioxidants, Vitamins C & E and is an excellent source of vitamins B12, B6, Folic Acid and Pantothenic Acid. Suggested serving is two gummies a day, taken at the same time or spread throughout the day.

Cost and Value

The Vitafusion MultiVites are very affordable and when you consider the easy formulation and fun gummy composition as well as the great boost they offer, it is easy to se why these multivitamins have earned this high of a ranking on our list!

4. Rainbow Light One

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91
Rainbow Light One
Value
88
Effectiveness
95
Versatility
89
Accuracy
90
Application
93
best offer for today
$27.99
Pros:

Effective on its results

Quality non-artificial ingredients

Simple to take

Quite affordable to most

Cons:

Difficult to swallow

Tastes bad

Rainbow Light One Men’s and Women’s multivitamins have consistently been ranked high for their safety, performance and high standards by consumer research groups like LabDoor. It has also consistently ranked high as a good product for athletes. It is a good, whole food product that provides good daily support for your overall health and training regimen. It is a single pill dose which we don’t love because you pay a premium for this product, and you don’t want to literally be flushing your supplement down the toilet. Why do we like this product? It gives you what you need, in a low dose, and its quality is well researched.

Read more

Mineral Source

Another whole food product on our list. Plenty of great fruits and veggies in this supplement. It contains no by-products of typical allergens and specifically lists that it does not contain wheat, so a great option for gluten-free diets. This product does not say whether it is acceptable for vegan or vegetarian diets.

Dose Rate

This is one of the one-day products on our list. We feel comfortable ranking this product high due to the long-term research and testing by private consumer groups on the quality and delivery of nutrients, even with a one/day dose.

Cost and Value

Not the best value for a supplement on our list. A 30 count bottle (30 day supply) will set you back around $13, or $0.42 per day. Price wise, it’s comparable to the Natures Way, but you just don’t get the number of nutrients.

5. Animal Pak Multivitamin

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.6
Animal Pak Multivitamin
Value
86
Effectiveness
91
Versatility
95
Accuracy
92
Application
89
best offer for today
$28.95
Pros:

Full Of Necessary Vitamins

Flavored and un-flavored options

Reasonably priced

Cons:

Some aftertaste

Some users don't like the texture

Animal Pak Multivitamin is a powerhouse of protein and nutrient fuel for the serious athlete. It is NOT vegetarian or vegan and is designed for the meat-eaters and those who want the best of the best in their supplements. It has a unique formulation and each container features 30 packets for a healthy dose of vitamins and minerals and nutrients!

Read more

Mineral Source

In every pack, you get more than 60 key ingredients, each one delivering essential nutrients to the body, all of which are delivered with a one of a kind formulation. Animal Pak Multivitamin is made for the bodybuilders, the serious athletes, the daily trainers, the marathon runners, and those who push themselves to go above and beyond on regular basis.

Dose Rate

The recommended daily serving with this supplement is two packets a day. You can take the without food or with food if your stomach doesn’t like taking Animal Pak Multivitamin empty. With all of the nutrients and ingredients, you may want to start with one for the first week to see how your body responds before going with the maximum dosage.

Cost and Value

You are getting a great deal with Animal Pak Multivitamin supplements so get yours today and try it for yourself!

6. Garden of Life Vitamin Code

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.6
Garden of Life Vitamin Code
Value
82
Effectiveness
90
Versatility
85
Accuracy
89
Application
92
best offer for today
$38.88
Pros:

Natural Raw

Improved Recovery

No taste or any after taste

Increased Energy

Capsule Form

Cons:

Quite expensive

This whole food sourced vitamin is a great choice for the individual that is looking for a great daily supplement that comes in capsule form, doesn’t go overboard with most of its nutrients, and has a reasonable dose rate for most individuals. We like this product best because it really gives you a solid base for good nutrition, it’s a great source of real nutrients without having to eat tons of fruits and veggies, and while more expensive than some of the other products, the manufacturing process, the RAW whole food source and capsule form, for a fairly reasonable price makes this multivitamin a close second in our mind. If you are training hard, will you need additional supplements? Yes, but for an all-around multivitamin that will support your training and give you a boost every day, this product is our choice.

Read more

Mineral source

Garden of Life is known for using only RAW, organic sources for their nutrients. They never overheat their nutrient sources, so you can be assured that the product you are taking is complete and easy for your body to uptake. The low-temperature processing allows key vitamins and nutrients to be incorporated into the supplement with the necessary co-factors that often break down in high heat processing. Co-factors make many vitamins and minerals more available to your body. Though it does not advertise as such, this product is a good option for vegetarian or vegan diets. Another bonus about this product is the great listing of fruit and vegetables that are listed right on the box. You don’t have to wonder or work to pronounce anything in this multivitamin.

Delivery System

Garden of Life Vitamin Code vitamins are formulated as a capsule. This means there are no fillers or weird binders. The lack of fillers and binders in the capsule form makes these a great choice for individuals that are looking for a great multivitamin that is gluten-free.

Cost and Value

The price point for this product is mid-range for the products evaluated. A 120 count bottle (30 day supply) will cost you about $30. This is about a $1/day. Is it a good value? We think so. This RAW whole food supplement gives you everything you need, in a gluten-free, organic, vegan capsule.

7. HCF Brain Supplement

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87.4
HCF Brain Supplement
Value
85
Effectiveness
90
Versatility
82
Accuracy
87
Application
93
best offer for today
$39.95
Pros:

Good Value

Good Ingredient Profile

A variety of delivery options

Quite affordable

Cons:

No Iron

Low Calcium

Icky Taste

With a combination of synthetic ingredients and natural nutrients, the HCF Brain Supplement is a great choice for anyone looking to boost their performance and enhance mental sharpness and clarity!

Read more

Mineral Source

Our mind controls everything we do and say and controls the body functions we need to survive. One aspect of workout enhancements many runners fail to address is the issue of mental clarity and sharpness. The HCF Brain Supplement has no preservatives, no chemicals, no coatings, no yeast, no fragrance, no calories, no enhancers, no dairy, no sweeteners, no gluten, no nuts, and no wheat!

Delivery System

This supplement is easy to take and is designed to be easy on the stomach. It is also formatted for quick absorption by the body and rapid response within the brain. No more thick powders or giant hard to swallow horse pills- the HCF Brain Supplement will improve your body’s overall performance!

8. Optimum Nutrition: OptiMen and OptiWomen

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82
Optimum Nutrition: OptiMen and OptiWomen
Value
78
Effectiveness
77
Versatility
89
Accuracy
81
Application
85
best offer for today
$36.98
Pros:

Easy To Swallow

Great Value

Great Ingredient Profile

Essential Vitamins Included

Cons:

Don’t Take Without Food

All Synthetic

This is the first of the sport/athlete specific products that we are including in our top ten. The Optimum Nutrition is a really high ranking product across the board for athletes. It’s a quality product that also rates high on LabDoor, which says good things about its formulation. However, it is also a fully synthetic product, so while it’s going to work great for you, you won’t find any fruits and veggies in the ingredient list.

Read more

Daily Allowances

You can tell these products are designed for high performance. Lots of extra nutrients here, and way above the recommended daily allowance for most of the compounds. We also love the high availability of Calcium and Iron. Clearly, they were thinking about performance and recovery when they developed this product.

Dose Rate

This is the first supplement that we’ve reviewed that has a different dose rate for the men’s and women’s supplement. Though, we like the low number of pills, no matter what. The men’s recommended dose is three a day and the women’s is two a day.

Cost and Value

For a high potency sports designed product, this is a pretty good value. Prices are different for the men’s and women’s products. For the men’s formulation, you’ll find a 150 count bottle (50 day supply) for about $24 or $0.48 per day. The women’s formulation comes in a 120 count bottle (60 day supply) for about $17 or $0.28 per day.

9. Life Extension 2 Per Day

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
81.8
 Life Extension 2 Per Day
Value
90
Effectiveness
72
Versatility
78
Accuracy
82
Application
87
best offer for today
$20.88
Pros:

Low Dose Rate

Capsules that are easy to swallow

Easy to swallow

Extremely effective

Cons:

Bad flavor

Upsets the stomach

We do like multivitamins that are one size fits all, so to speak. Life Extension is another high potency multivitamin that comes in one formulation for men and women. This product also does not contain Iron, and with only 1% of the DRA for Calcium, you are definitely going to want to have an Iron and Calcium supplement to support this one. It has plenty of other good nutrients for performance, but you’ll probably not be as happy with this product as others on our list.

Read more

Taste

Not good, not bad. Users report a mineral/vitamin smell. It’s noticeable but not too bad. Many users, however, do report that this product upsets their stomach. Some users also noted that this product did impact their sleep.

Dose Rate

We do like that this supplement only requires two pills per day. Don’t forget to split your dose and take with food.

Cost and Value

For this supplement, you will find a 120 count bottle (60 day supply) for about $18, or $0.30 per day. Moreover, it is all synthetic here, not even a little bit of natural stuff.

10. Nature's Way Alive! Maximum Potency

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82.4
Nature's Way Alive! Maximum Potency
Value
80
Effectiveness
92
Versatility
89
Accuracy
73
Application
78
best offer for today
$37.50
Pros:

Complete multivitamin

Plenty of fruits and veggies

No after taste

Great for Muscle Function

Great price range

Cons:

Also contains synthetic compounds

Non-vegan

Our number one choice is a great mix of fruits and vegetables but also does contain some synthetic sources. The ingredient list is impressive and provides much more in a daily serving than the Garden of Life Vitamin. Do you need all of the extras? Maybe not, but you get a lot of good stuff for a really reasonable price.

Read more

Mineral Source

This supplement is a blend of whole foods and synthetic sources. The synthetic sources are minimal, so it should not be a huge deciding factor when selecting this product. It is not a RAW product but does have an impressive listing of fruits and veggies on the ingredient list.

Delivery System

Unfortunately, this is a tablet, so it does contain some strange vegetable-based fillers and binders. The good news, the fillers, and binders are not wheat based, so this product is great for gluten-free diets.

Cost and Value

This is where this product really wins. It is packed full of good stuff, it’s limited in the synthetics and comes with a great price! A 180 count bottle (60 day supply) will only cost you around $24, or $0.45 per day.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Value

Are you getting a big bang for your buck, or are you just flushing money down the toilet? One good thing to keep in mind is the difference between price and value. Don’t always go for the cheap alternative before researching the differences.

Effectiveness

You’ve got two options when it comes to the source where your multivitamin gets its nutrients: 1) Synthetic or 2) Whole Foods. This is pretty obvious as far as what’s happening here. You can buy a multivitamin that has nutrients that come from a processed, not natural source. Or you can select a multivitamin that uses real food as the source of the nutrients in your tablets, powder or capsule.
Believe it or not, synthetic vs. natural makes only a slight difference in how your body uptakes the nutrients, so the question of nutrient availability isn’t really a problem when comparing synthetic and natural source multivitamins. This is, however, an important consideration if you are gluten-free, vegetarian or vegan. Many of the synthetic sourced multivitamins use animal byproducts for sources of nutrients or have fillers that are wheat based.

Versatility

This is a matter of preference, but it is important to recognize that tablets do take longer for your stomach to break down, slowing the absorption of nutrients into your body. Capsules, powders, and liquids absorb quicker and give your body access to nutrients faster. This is great for when you are training. However, when you are on the go, powders and liquids aren’t as convenient. Through our research, we think that capsules are the most convenient and practical choice.
Then there are gummies. Yes, gummies. There are adult gummy multivitamins on the market, and some are even geared for athletes. We think this is a great way to get kids to take a vitamin that they don’t have to swallow. For a training athlete, these just add unnecessary extra sugar to your diet. A LOT of extra sugar.

Accuracy

This is a big consideration when you are shopping for a multivitamin. You’ve got some variability in your options for dose rate, and they go from very small to “wow, that’s a lot!” In our research, we noticed that this is probably the biggest variable with multivitamins on the market. You get those awesome “one a day” pills, or you get the multivitamin that wants you to take six pills a day. Yikes! Which do you choose? A couple of things to keep in your mind when deciding what works best for you. First, a one a day supplement, pack ALL of your nutrients into a single dose.
This seems cool, you only have to choke down one vitamin. However, your body likely won’t uptake most of what is packed into that one pill, so you end up peeing out the rest. Second, most multivitamins recommend that you take them with food. So if you don’t like taking more than one pill at a time, if you select a supplement that has six pills per day, you’ll be eating all day long. Our research tells us that it’s probably best, and you get more bang for your buck if you select a multivitamin that has a dose rate of 2 or 3 pills per day. You can split your dose between your major meals, and your body will most efficiently absorb the nutrients.

Application

For some reason, it’s become trendy to develop multivitamins that have separate formulations for men and women. In reality, for most of the supplements on the market, there is little difference in the formulations. Many women’s formulations have more calcium, folic acid, and iron to support bone health and reproductive health. In general, however, it isn’t really necessary to select a gender-specific multivitamin. There are products on the market that are one-size-fits-all, and they are just as effective for both men and women. We don’t have a preference here, but many of our top ten have separate formulations for men and women.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
Effectiveness
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
Versatility
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
Accuracy
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#5
Application
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
Joint health

Glucosamine, MSM and Chondroitin can be a useful supplement for runners, as these compounds are found in the fluid surrounding your joints and can help with the slowdown of osteoporosis. Many multivitamins help with joint and bone health even if they are not specifically labeled for this due to the ingredients and nutrients they contain.

Calcium

Not only is this a great supplement for bone health and runners in general, but women specifically should also consider calcium for bone degeneration, as they are more susceptible to bone density loss later in life. Just about all multivitamins today have some amount of calcium in them so if you need to limit your calcium intake with supplements for some reason be sure to check the labels carefully!

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Do I really need a multivitamin?
a:

This is a tricky question. Some sources will say that absolutely everyone needs a multivitamin, other sources say that they are helpful, but not necessary. There is some benefit to taking a multivitamin. Not one of us has a perfect diet, and as athletes, our body uses more nutrients than other people, just to perform well. Multivitamins are a great way to ensure that you get all the nutrients that you need for a healthy body, as well as improve performance and recovery.

q: Are whole food supplements better than synthetic supplements?
a:

Whole food supplements use actual fruits, vegetables, and other plants as the source of nutrients, while synthetic supplements are created from non-food sources. Both are effective at providing nutrients to your body. However, if you are vegetarian or vegan, or require a gluten-free diet, whole food supplements are often a better choice, because they do not contain wheat or animal-based products.

q: Should I take my multivitamin with food?
a:

Multivitamins should always be taken with food. This helps your body process the nutrients easier and can help avoid an upset stomach.

q: Is there a difference between men’s and women’s formulations?
a:

Yes. Gender-specific formulations contain different nutrients or different amounts of some nutrients that support the needs of male or female physiology. For example, women’s multivitamins will often have more folic acid, iron, and calcium to help support the demands of the reproductive system.

q: Does a multivitamin improve athletic performance?
a:

Anytime you improve your diet and give your body all of the nutrients it needs, you will see an improvement in performance. As an athlete, a multivitamin will give your body all of the nutrition it needs. If you choose a multivitamin that is sports specific, you will also get a boost in some nutrients that will help with muscle performance, endurance, and active recovery.

q: Are there side effects to multivitamin supplements?
a:

There are very few side effects to multivitamin supplements. The most frequently noted side effect is an upset stomach. This will often go away after a few weeks of consistent use and can be avoided by taking your multivitamin with food.

Sources

  1. LabDoor.com, Top 10 Multivitamins, Informational Supplement Website,
  2. Ben Greenfield, A Quest To Discover The Greatest Multivitamin On The Face Of The Planet., Informational Website,
  3. Amazon.com, Best Sellers: Multivitamin Supplements, Website,
  4. BestReviews.com, 5 Best Vitamins, Informational Website, Aug 10, 2017
  5. MensHealth.com, Best Multivitamins for Men, Magazine Website, Oct 03, 2012
  6. Amy Capetta, 10 Best Multivitamins for Women, Magazine Website, Jun 16, 2017
  7. Top10Supplements.com, Best Supplements for Runners, Informational Website, Feb 01, 2017