to top 10 table

10 Best Nike Running Shorts Rated

last updated Nov 13, 2018
Nike is one of the most competitive brands in the athletic world. They are consistently releasing high-quality gear that will improve your performance and allow you to push yourself to new levels. Running shorts are no different—they will keep you cool, dry, and comfortable during each and every run.

While Nike has all types of athletic gear, here we will focus on the best Nike running shorts specifically. Nike shorts are a favorite among runners and come highly rated and recommended.

Just because summer is almost over doesn’t mean that you can’t benefit from a good pair of running shorts. In the summer shorts help you keep cool on those warm muggy days, but in the winter time you still run, and you still work out. Running shorts are made for you to work out in them so they are easy to move around in, and good at wicking away sweat. It’s always good to have a great pair of running shorts, you never know when you’re going to need them.
Researched Sources
18
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
1564
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
22
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
18
Products Evaluated
Last Updated:
By Kelly Lowis:

We have upgraded to a new layout which makes the lists easier to read, and see our top ten list. We also updated some of the links to make sure it will take you to the best deals, and products available. Don't forget to check out our Frequently Asked Questions for more information.

Sorting Options
Comfort Durability Size Value Style By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.6
Comfort
95%
Durability
94%
Size
94%
Value
95%
Style
95%
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.18)
$14.83
Best Deal
$24.95
Best Deal
$39.55
2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.2
Comfort
94%
Durability
92%
Size
92%
Value
94%
Style
94%
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.18)
$24.33
$24.95
Best Deal
$25.00
Best Deal
3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.6
Comfort
94%
Durability
92%
Size
92%
Value
91%
Style
94%
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.18)
$77.00
4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.2
Comfort
93%
Durability
91%
Size
90%
Value
92%
Style
90%
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.18)
$35.00
$79.95
Best Deal
5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89
Comfort
90%
Durability
88%
Size
89%
Value
90%
Style
88%
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.18)
$34.95
Best Deal
$35.00
$35.00
Best Deal
6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87
Comfort
89%
Durability
87%
Size
86%
Value
87%
Style
86%
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.18)
$50.90
7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.8
Comfort
86%
Durability
85%
Size
86%
Value
84%
Style
83%
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.18)
$35.00
8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80.6
Comfort
80%
Durability
82%
Size
80%
Value
81%
Style
80%
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.18)
$44.99
9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
78.2
Comfort
78%
Durability
79%
Size
77%
Value
77%
Style
80%
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.18)
$15.98
10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
76
Comfort
77%
Durability
76%
Size
75%
Value
77%
Style
75%
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.11.18)
$35.00
Best Deal
$35.05
In Depth Review Top 10
  • Dri Fit Tempo shorts
  • Pro Compression Shorts
  • Stride Running Shorts
  • Aeroswift Race
  • Challenger Running Shorts
  • Dri Fit 7” Phenom
  • Women's Crew Dry
  • Dry Fly 9
  • Dry Attack Shorts
  • Flex Training Shorts
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Other Factors to Consider
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Sources

Nikes 10 Best Running Shorts

1. Dri Fit Tempo shorts

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.6
Dri Fit Tempo shorts
Comfort
95
Durability
94
Size
94
Value
95
Style
95
best offer for today
more shops
$39.55
$14.83
Best deal
$24.95
Best deal
Pros:

Simple design

Built-in briefs

Highly breathable

DriFit material

Wick away moisture and sweat

Lots of color options

Small pocket for storage

Cons:

Sizing runs large

The Women's Nike Dri Fit Temp shorts have a simple and classic design with the female runner in mind. They provide optimal comfort and keep you cool and dry during your runs.

Read more

DritFit Technology

If you are a frequent runner, you understand the importance of breathability and ventilation. These shorts are made with 100% Polyester and feature DriFit technology to keep you cool and dry during your runs. In other words, they are highly breathable and wick away sweat and moisture.

Adjustable Fit

To provide runners with the best possible fit, they have built-in briefs and a drawstring closure for adjustable fit.

Cost and value

These shorts come at a moderate price. Plus they come in a lot of different color options so you can find a pair that fits your style the best.

2. Pro Compression Shorts

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.2
Pro Compression Shorts
Comfort
94
Durability
92
Size
92
Value
94
Style
94
best offer for today
more shops
$24.33
$24.95
Best deal
$25.00
Best deal
Pros:

Comfortable and lightweight material

Dri-Fit fabric wicks sweat away

Body skimming fit

Triangular gusset

Cons:

Some consumers have said that they run small

The Nike Pro Compression shorts are a favorite among many female runners. They provide a secure and compressed fit and feature a 3-inch inseam for maximum coverage.

Read more

Materials & breathability

These shorts are made of 92% polyester and 8% spandex. This blend allows them to be body skimming, stretch, and compressed. They also utilize DriFit fabric to keep you cool and dry as well as provide maximum breathability.

Comfort and style

Their flat elastic waistband won't poke out and you can rest assured you will be comfortable. While many runners wear these solo, others prefer to use them as a base layer--either way they are a comfortable and attractive running short.

Cost and Value

These shorts are moderately priced and come in lots of color and pattern options to choose from.

3. Stride Running Shorts

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.6
Stride Running Shorts
Comfort
94
Durability
92
Size
92
Value
91
Style
94
best offer for today
$77.00
Pros:

Breathable and lightweight

Has pockets on the side and back

Comes in a couple different colors

Flex fabric stretches with you

Cons:

More expensive than some other pairs of shorts

These Nike shorts are great for guys who enjoy long distance running. They provide optimal comfort and breathability during your runs and are built to last.

Read more

Comfort & Style
These lightweight running shorts are flexible, breathable, and have an adjustable waistband. They allow for full range of motion and have a layered design. They have a zippered storage pocket in the rear as well as side and back pockets.

Mobility & advanced features
They have a 5 inch inseam that gives you perfect coverage without limiting your mobility. It has small pockets on the side so you can carry small items with during your run. The back yoke and gusset are perforated to enhance the ventilation so you will get comfortable shorts with great breathability. The back pocket has a vapor barrier to help protect items from sweat.

Cost or Value
These shoes are on the pricey end but are a great investment! You know you are going to get a good quality pair of shorts when it comes to Nike so the money you spend will be worth it.

4. Aeroswift Race

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.2
Aeroswift Race
Comfort
93
Durability
91
Size
90
Value
92
Style
90
best offer for today
more shops
$35.00
$79.95
Best deal
Pros:

Stretch fabric and side vents let you move freely

Comfortable bonded hem

Waistband doesn’t cause any skin irritation

Small inner pockets allow you to store small items

Cons:

High cost

This type of Race runners shorts highlights a quick drying texture that decreases sticking from sweat and a work belt for included breathability in the high warmth zones.

Read more

Comfort & Style

The Nike Aeroswift Race running shorts are made with recycled polyester/spandex. It has a perforated stretch waistband for breathability and an inner drawcord.

Materials & breathability

The Dri-Fit fabric used in making these running shorts helps keep you dry and comfortable. It also has a liner with zoned mesh which increases airflow.

Cost and value

The price of the Nike Aeroswift Race is slightly on the high side of the spectrum.

5. Challenger Running Shorts

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89
Challenger Running Shorts
Comfort
90
Durability
88
Size
89
Value
90
Style
88
best offer for today
more shops
$35.00
$34.95
Best deal
$35.00
Best deal
Pros:

Comfortable

Dri-Fit technology

Durable

Machine washable

Built in liner

Breathable

Affordable

Cons:

Can restrict movement

The NIKE Men's Challenger Running Shorts are a great pair of running shorts--they're comfortable, durable, and ready to take on anything you throw their way!

Read more

Comfort & Style
The shorts are made of 100% Polyester and feature DriFit Technology to keep you cool and dry during your runs. They have a built-in liner with additional moisture wicking capabilities and their side panel mesh maximizes ventilation and breathability. They also have an adjustable waistband and are machine washable.

Cost or Value
These shorts are affordably priced. They are priced pretty fairly and have a large collection of colors to choose from.

6. Dri Fit 7” Phenom

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87
Dri Fit 7” Phenom
Comfort
89
Durability
87
Size
86
Value
87
Style
86
best offer for today
$50.90
Pros:

100% polyester

Breathable and stretchy inner shorts

Comfort and added support

Small pockets for storage

Cons:

The compression portion can be too small or tight

Running your best requires gear that won’t hold you back. This version of Nike Dri Phenom running shorts combines the stretch and support you need from the start, plus optimal airflow to keep you comfortable while running.

Read more

Comfort & style
The Dri Fit 7” Phenom has a built-in Nike Pro short that delivers great support. The addition of overall laser perforations help to further enhance its breathability.

Range of motion & visibility
These 2-in-1 running shorts are designed with vented hem for full range of motion and reflective elements that remain visible in low lights.

Cost or Value
The price is comparatively appropriate and befitting for a good product like this. This is especially true since it is like you are buying two products for the price of one with the mesh shorts built in.

7. Women's Crew Dry

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.8
Women's Crew Dry
Comfort
86
Durability
85
Size
86
Value
84
Style
83
best offer for today
$35.00
Pros:

Stretchy and breathable

Polyester and elastic waistband

3 inch inseam for ideal coverage

Nike Dri-Fit

Cons:

Some find them too short for their taste

Nike's Crew Dry running shorts are comfortable, and breathable. They have a perfect 3-inch inseam for ideal coverage. The sides have a stretchy panel that makes the shorts move with your body for zero distractions, and so they don't scratch against your skin. Customers rave about how comfortable, and breathable they are. They have Nike's signature dry fabric with Dri-Fit built into them.

Read more

Comfort

These shorts are made out of polyester, with an elastic closure. They have Nike's Dry-Fit technology to wick sweat away. They have a 3 inch inseam for added coverage. These shorts are super comfortable and stretchy.

Style

The side panels will make the shorts move with you so they won't chafe against your skin. They come in seven different colors so you can choose whatever color you want, or get one in every color. You could have a different color for every day of the week!

Cost and value

These shorts are more affordable than some of the other shorts. They're cheaper when you compare them to other Nike shorts. Plus when you are running you want to be comfortable, and able to breathe in the shorts you are wearing; so you don't want to buy any old shorts just because they are cheap.

8. Dry Fly 9

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80.6
Dry Fly 9
Comfort
80
Durability
82
Size
80
Value
81
Style
80
best offer for today
$44.99
Pros:

The material is perfect for the summer

Great for many different sport activities

Keeps you dry and comfortable

Cons:

This design may not be appropriate for everyone

Running shorts are great, but for some people, some shorts have very similar designs. If you would like to test something a little bit different, then go with the Nike Dry Fly 9.

Read more

Comfort & Style

These are made of 100% polyester. This is a great news as this fabric is a great option for runners. It wicks the moisture very well; there’s no skin irritation or any rash.

Durability and advanced features
Many runners also have a problem with keeping their keys and other items as many shorts don’t have pockets. In this model, there are even two. They’re placed on each side so you can keep your belongings there. The internal drawcord provides an adjustable fit. It’s also double turned for a longer lifespan of the shorts.

Cost and value
The price is rather on the higher side but these shorts are also longer so more material is used while creating. High-quality shorts are worth this price.

9. Dry Attack Shorts

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
78.2
Dry Attack Shorts
Comfort
78
Durability
79
Size
77
Value
77
Style
80
best offer for today
$15.98
Pros:

Comfortable

Breathable

Maximum coverage

Adjustable waistband

Dri-Fit material to keep you cool and dry

Affordable

Several color options to choose from

Cons:

No internal liner

Fits loosely

The Nike Dry Attack shorts are an excellent running short for every lady out there--they are comfortable, breathable, and stylish. With these shorts, you will have lots of color options to choose from; you can rest assured they will comfortably get you through all of your runs.

Read more

Performance & style
These lightweight shorts are a perfect option for short and long distance running. They have an elastic waistband that you can loosen or tighten with the drawstring.

Comfort and breathability
It features a 5-inch inseam to provide you with maximum coverage--and at this length, it also does not restrict your movement. They also utilize Dri-Fit material to wick away sweat moisture and keep you cool and dry during your runs.

Cost
These shorts are affordably priced and come in several color options.

10. Flex Training Shorts

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
76
Flex Training Shorts
Comfort
77
Durability
76
Size
75
Value
77
Style
75
best offer for today
more shops
$35.05
$35.00
Best deal
Pros:

2 In 1 inner knit layer provides a body-hugging fit

Nike Flex fabric stretches with your body

Hidden pocket on the inner right side to hold storage

Elastic waistband provides a comforting fit

Cons:

Some say the inner layer is too tight

These shorts feature a comfortable slim fit that wont ride up during your run. They are comfortable and breathable--and will keep you cool and dry during your runs.

Read more

Comfort & style
These shorts are comprised of a spandex and polyester blend. They feature a Dry- Fit outer layer combined with a Pro Cool Knit inner later to wick away sweat and keep you cool and dry during your runs.

Breathability and advanced features
They are highly breathable and flexible--allowing for full range of motion. They also have an adjustable waistband and a small storage pocket.

Cost and value
These shorts are highly affordable and well worth the price, especially since it has double the protection with the inner knit layer.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Comfort

Being comfortable is always an important factor when it comes to your running accessories.

The one factor that you need to really focus on and it’s must have is comfortable wearing. Sometimes we buy clothes even if they’re not comfortable but they look good. It can’t be the same with running shorts. You need to feel that they fit you and that they will let you to do your best. As we’ve said before, the biggest problem is chaffing. It can really hurt and it causes skin irritation. Runners look for shorts that have sweat absorption function. It means that even if you sweat a lot, you still feel fresh as your shorts wick the moisture.

Think also about waistband. This is this part of the shorts that is very problematic. It can be sometimes too tight and it causes skin irritation. We were talking about the pockets before but try also to think whether you need pockets with or without zip. Shorts with drawcord are said to be the most comfortable as you can adjust the tightness. Make sure that you’re not allergic to material because there are people allergic to some materials and they have rush. Remember also to put the comfort above the look. It’s sad but sometimes some brands pay more attention to look than to comfortable wearing and people also tend to forget that comfort is a must have.

Durability

Durable materials are something that is very important while choosing the shorts. Who would like to spend money on thing that will last only 2 months. The answer is nobody and that’s why we really pay attention to durability and we make sure that the products on our list are durable enough.

Shorts made of high quality material may stay with you for even years but you need to really care about them. The one thing that many of us forget to do is to read the instruction of usage. When it comes to shorts, there’s usually little label inside.

All the details about washing are written there. If you have shorts that need to be hand washed and you will wash them in washing machine, they won’t be durable as they should be. You need to also be aware that there are many shorts that can be exposed to heat dryer as that may destroy the structure. The best solution is to let your shorts air dry. You need to also read about the detergents you can use. If you can was in the washing machine, make sure you use the appropriate program. Your shorts shouldn’t shrunk or dye.

Size

Do you think it’s possible to enjoy your running session when your shorts are too big or too small. We don’t think so and that’s why we want you to pay attention to size.

Whenever we read reviews and we see negative ones, they’re most about sizing chart. It may be really hard to choose the size, especially if you look for the product on the Internet. Have you ever wondered what does it mean good size? Well, this means that the shorts have appropriate length and they have rather snug fit- especially when it comes to compression shorts.

Other types of shorts have loose fit but they can’t be too loose in the waistband. The best way to get the best size for you is to measure yourself. You should to do it regularly as the body is changing and many people forget about it. When you find durable, comfortable running shorts, compare your measurements with official brand’s sizing chart. This will definitely help you with the choice but it doesn’t mean that the size will be good. If you had problems with sizing in the past, look for shorts that can be easily returned.

Value

Price shouldn't be the first thing that you look for, but it is still important. Sometimes you have to spend more to make sure that you are going to get comfortable, yet durable running accessories.

We needed to put his factor here as many people complain that running clothes tend to be expensive. We agree with that but at the same time we know that those higher prices don’t come from nowhere. We know that some brands have high prices and they don’t offer high quality materials but there are also brands like Nike, that offer high quality products. Running clothes are usually made from more durable materials. Also other properties like moisture-wicking or anti-chaffing material aren’t the ones you can find in every day clothes.

Running is this type of sport that needs really high quality products as your whole body is in move. If you really want to save some money, you can always find some products on sale. We know that running shorts are really useful and that’s why we try to choose not only expensive products. On our list, you can find also cheaper shorts that are still worth buying. We know that sometimes we need to tighten the belt but buying high quality shorts which are a little bit more expensive is a good investment. Try to evaluate the other factors first and then check the price.

Style

The fashion is becoming bigger and bigger part of running as being trendy even while running is on top. We don’t know anybody who would like to buy shorts that don’t look good. Nice clothes means motivation.

Clothes may have big impact on our mood and buying nice running shorts makes running more exciting. The good question is what’s in now? While doing our research, we make sure the products that we put on our list, are new and they’re fashionable enough. We update our products only to help our readers be more stylish. However, the most important thing for us is comfort and durability and it should be the same for you.

Sometimes you may see very nice pair of shorts but they’re not breathable or they’re made from cheap material. Don’t buy things only because they look good. They need to also be functional. We think that the best option is to choose classic design o shorts. Nike is one of the brands that offers models like this. If you don’t want classical black, there are many different colors and there are also many shorts that have reflective details so not only you will be stylish but also safe.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
1
Size
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
2
Durability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
3
Comfort
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
4
Style
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
5
Value
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
Know When It's Time To Replace Your Shorts

Although many of the products listed here offer impressive durability and should be able to last for quite some time, there will eventually come a point where you will need to replace them. For running shorts, some signs that it's time to find a replacement are a loose waistband, significant holes or tears, and transparency in some portions of the fabric.

You May Need To Work Hard To Remove Odor

In some cases, running shorts that offer special antibacterial or moisture-wicking properties can attract their own odor over time. Usually, this lingering smell won't even go away after running through a complete washing cycle. In order to treat this, soaking your active apparel in vinegar or a mixture of water and baking soda before washing can help to remove this scent.

Other Factors to Consider

Accessories

Do you need pockets?

This can be more of a personal choice, but some people need to have a pocket in their shorts. It may seem strange at first to have pockets in the running shorts but to be honest, this is one of the best features. Think about it- you run and you need to keep your keys somewhere. You're not going to take a bag with you, so the best solution is to use shorts with a small pocket. While choosing the shorts with pockets, you need to think how big it should be. We are aware that most runners don’t like very big pockets as it makes shorts less stylish and it’s easier to lost things. However, the pocket must be big enough to store your keys. Some people say your pockets should be big enough to keep a credit card in it.

The next thing you should think about is where your pocket should be placed. Most shorts have a small pocket on the inside of the waistband. This is a very popular option, but nobody said that there aren’t others. You can find pockets on the backside of some shorts; these are said to be the best when you run long distances. If you have a pocket close to the waistband, there’s less bouncing.

Think also how many pockets you want. The most popular option is one but there’s also the possibility of having two or more pockets in the shorts.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: I’ve heard something about different styles of shorts. Can you explain them?
a:

Yes, there are three most basics styles of running shorts:

Compression shorts– they’re tight fitting as the title implies, and they have a snug fit. They tend to be much warmer than the others because they compress the legs. They’re very popular because they provide muscle support and are sometimes used for recovery. This type will be also the best if you want to avoid chaffing. These are said to be the most flexible of all the types.

Split shorts– they’re very popular to V-Notch Shorts. They have a nice loose fit, which means that they give you a full range of motion. They also tend to be shorter.

V-Notch Shorts– this type has a V-shaped cutout as the title implies. The same as with split shorts, they provide a great range of movement. They’re still very flexible and are the most popular type.

As you can see these are 3 basic types. You can also encounter the other types but they will be similar to one of those 3. The choice is yours!

q: What are the running shorts features?
a:

Buying good running shorts isn’t only choosing the best size or price. It’s also personalizing the shorts and choosing what additional features you really want to have. Here are the most popular features.

Dri-FIT Technology – This technology can be found while shopping many Nike products and it’s extremely popular amongst runners. It is usually for way stretch fabric. Special material is able to wick the sweat during running. This sweat quickly evaporates from the fabric so no worries about an unpleasant odor. You will stay dry during your running session and you will feel more comfortable. This function also makes shorts more breathable as there’s bigger air flow.

Quick drying– this is a feature adored by many runners who don’t like to have wet clothes on. Polyester and nylon are the most popular materials which are quick drying. This is a great option for people who tend to sweat a lot and they want to stay dry during running. You know that as a runner, you may encounter different weather conditions and when there’s rain, your shorts will be able to dry fast. This feature is also useful when it comes to drying the clothes after watching.

UPF protection– if we were asked what is the one thing runners forget about during running, it's sun protection. Maybe you have your glasses on, but do your clothes have SPF? There are different levels of protection; the higher the number you choose, the more protected you are. It’s not a must-have but it may be a nice feature, especially if you live in a very sunny area where the rays of the sun are very strong.

Inner liner- this is a feature that is adored by some people but there are the runners that hate it. We could say that it’s kind of underwear. This feature helps to wick the moisture and this is fantastic. Because of this, there’s much less chaffing. This option is becoming more and more popular as for some runners wearing shorts with inner liner is really comfortable.

Compression– when it comes to shorts, there is a special type called compression. It has a snug fit and it may help to recover muscles, which is why they’re also used after surgeries. Some runners think that they’re less comfortable than the other types because they’re too tight for longer runs.

Packable– it means that you can pack your shorts in the package and you can easily store them in the package. This is not common options when it comes to shorts, it’s more popular with running jackets.

Anti-chafing seams/ Chafe-free seams – this kind of seams are placed away from the areas with the biggest probability of chafing.

Reflectivity– this is the feature that we really love because it makes us safer and it also lets the drivers see us from long distances. When it comes to running shorts, the logo is usually the element that is reflective.

q: Do I need a pair of running shorts?
a:

This would be another personal choice option, but we know how much shorts can benefit a runner. Running shorts lets you run more freely. There is no fabric to hold you back with every step you take, They are breathable and flexible in every way. If you live in warmer climates it is almost necessary to have a pair of running shorts. It can get way to warm outside to run if you don't have a great pair of running shorts.

Running shorts are an extremely comfortable thing and every runner should have at least one pair of running shorts in their wardrobe. Running shorts are adored by people who live in very sunny/ hot areas and they want to provide their legs some fresh air. Nike isn’t the only brand that offers great running shorts but it’s one of the best brands on the market. As we’ve said before, we are focusing on comfort and durability, and all of the products in our top 10 have it. Get some Nike running shorts and hit the road. Or maybe you’ve already bought a pair of Nike running shorts? What do you think of them? Let us know in the comments below.