to top 10 table

10 Best Underpronation Running Shoes Reviewed & Compared

last updated Nov 28, 2018
Underpronation is the tendency to turn the foot outside as you stride, depositing all of your weight on the exterior of the foot, instead of the arch, which happens during overpronation. A few contributing factors to this condition include rigid joints, heel or ball alignment issues, and strength and flexibility imbalances within the ankle. The good news is, running shoes developed for under-pronation have just moderate, expensive functions.
Researched Sources
21
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
15k
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
45
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
20
Products Evaluated
Last Updated:
By Sarah Coryell:

We regularly update a good top selection of shoes and today your choices have expanded, the best shoes available. This recent update expanded on our guide offerings and offered more details on our selection criteria. We also expanded our FAQ section to address questions we have received from our readers.

Sorting Options
Support Comfort Breathability Durability Size Protection Weight By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Support
93%
Comfort
95%
Breathability
97%
Durability
96%
Size
91%
Price Comparison Last Updated (13.12.18)
$89.95
2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.2
Support
93%
Comfort
96%
Breathability
92%
Durability
95%
Size
90%
Price Comparison Last Updated (13.12.18)
$89.97
$149.95
Best Deal
3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.8
Support
90%
Comfort
93%
Breathability
91%
Durability
92%
Size
98%
Price Comparison Last Updated (13.12.18)
$74.93
$119.95
Best Deal
4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Support
90%
Comfort
92%
Breathability
91%
Durability
93%
Size
94%
Price Comparison Last Updated (13.12.18)
$55.00
$119.95
Best Deal
5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.2
Support
89%
Comfort
94%
Breathability
91%
Durability
90%
Size
92%
Price Comparison Last Updated (13.12.18)
$119.95
Best Deal
$120.00
6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.8
Support
89%
Comfort
92%
Breathability
90%
Durability
91%
Size
87%
Price Comparison Last Updated (13.12.18)
$119.00
7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.3
Comfort
89%
Durability
93%
Protection
87%
Weight
88%
Price Comparison Last Updated (13.12.18)
$59.95
Best Deal
$63.03
8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.6
Support
82%
Comfort
85%
Breathability
87%
Durability
90%
Size
89%
Price Comparison Last Updated (13.12.18)
$139.95
$149.95
Best Deal
9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.6
Support
89%
Comfort
90%
Breathability
88%
Durability
84%
Size
82%
Price Comparison Last Updated (13.12.18)
$90.41
10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84
Support
81%
Comfort
80%
Breathability
83%
Durability
89%
Size
87%
Price Comparison Last Updated (13.12.18)
$59.90
$129.95
Best Deal
In Depth Review Top 10
  • Asics Gel Kinsei 6
  • New Balance Fresh Foam 1080
  • Mizuno Wave Rider 19
  • Asics Gel-Cumulus 19
  • Brooks Ghost 9
  • Nike Free 5.0 v4
  • Saucony Cohesion 9
  • Brooks Glycerin 13
  • Nike Zoom Vomero 10
  • Mizuno Wave Inspire 12
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Other Factors to Consider
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Sources

Our Picks

1. Asics Gel Kinsei 6

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Asics Gel Kinsei 6
Support
93
Comfort
95
Breathability
97
Durability
96
Size
91
best offer for today
$89.95
Pros:

Sex particular padded sole for upgraded padding and stun retaining highlights.

About six dynamic shading choices and energizing outlines

Comfortable and Luxurious ride

The heel glass holds the heel cozily set up

An extensive toe box

Cons:

Quite expensive

Limited to a daily training partner or for luxurious runs on the road

The Asics Gel Kinsei has a mesh material that stretches in multiple directions and molds itself to the shape of the wearer’s foot, giving a glove-like fit. Super cushioning, comfort, and efficient running are hallmarks of this shoe.

Read more

Breathability

The breathability is aided by the Kinsei 6 that is carefully aligned towards the forefoot to keep your feet dry. Since there is no other layer located on the upper, the Asics Gel Kinsei 6 is quite breathable.

Durability

This is achieved by the Abrasion Resistant Rubber which is considered one of the tough materials. This gives the shoe enough spring and protection to make it last longer.

Cost and Value

This is one of Asics’s most expensive running shoe lines and the priciest. No expense was spared to achieve cushioning and comfort. However, the pair guarantees you quality and comfort with an excellent design.

2. New Balance Fresh Foam 1080

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.2
New Balance Fresh Foam 1080
Support
93
Comfort
96
Breathability
92
Durability
95
Size
90
best offer for today
more shops
$89.97
$149.95
Best deal
Pros:

The upper fabrics capability to wrap around the contours of the foot snugly and securely

The toe box is roomy enough to accommodate the natural splaying of the toes

The shoe feels light, responsive and springy

The mid-sole unit of this shoe held up and actually stayed efficient and robust after many uses

Great traction

Cons:

Too narrow or too tight for some

Some of the shoe's interior components rubbed uncomfortably against the feet

This brand has pair pleasant Fresh Foam cushioning, however, a constructed work upper gives your feet the space to move and the adjustable feel you require. A fired up fit which feels safe on your foot is expected to suit distinctive instep statures and foot volumes and securely wrap the midfoot.

Read more

Comfort

There have not been many complaints regarding the comfort in the pair and the cushioning technology makes it one of the most loved pairs. Your feet are not only protected but feel extra soft during the step.

Responsiveness

The New balance 1080 is known for its quality response that is aided by premium cushioning that reduces tension and improves bounce during performance.

Cost and Value

New balance fresh foam is above average on our price list and appears to be a good value by providing a great number of runners with quality service and performance.

3. Mizuno Wave Rider 19

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.8
Mizuno Wave Rider 19
Support
90
Comfort
93
Breathability
91
Durability
92
Size
98
best offer for today
more shops
$74.93
$119.95
Best deal
Pros:

A very comfortable shoe

A spacious toe box for plenty of toe splay

Excellent arch support

Colorful upper design and smooth fabrics

Cons:

The laces are much too long

The Wave Rider is packed with upgraded versions of technology used in previous models. The newest Mizuno Wave Rider is more than an ounce lighter than its predecessor. The “Wave” is located within the midsole of the shoe and acts in a similar way to the suspension of a car and its purpose is to redirect impacts forces away from your foot.

Read more

Style

The pair comes in a variety of colors to choose from for both men and women; even children are spoiled for choice. Anyone would prefer a good looking shoe and this Mizuno pair does not disappoint.

Durability

The Wave Rider is quite durable thanks to the high-quality material construction of a carbon rubber. This helps you navigate through tough terrain or on hard surfaces without worrying much about the damage you would do to the shoe.

Cost and Value

With a higher end price on our list, this shoe has a perfectly sized upper, a brilliant curve support, firm and responsive padding, and effective development through the walk cycle. This is an incredible alternative for those searching for a high-mileage coach that has magnificent solidness and stun engrossing development.

4. Asics Gel-Cumulus 19

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92
Asics Gel-Cumulus 19
Support
90
Comfort
92
Breathability
91
Durability
93
Size
94
best offer for today
more shops
$55.00
$119.95
Best deal
Pros:

The various and attractive color schemes

A cushioning system that is responsive, efficient and unfailing

The supportive mechanisms in the midsole

The outsole durability and capability to provide traction

Cons:

The upper isn’t as durable as the outsole

Toe area can be too tight

When it comes to comfort and support, this shoe is like running on a cloud. It is made with the use of plush cushion in order to promote the highest level of comfort. It also has the “Impact Guidance System” that improves performance by enhancing your natural gait.

Read more

Outsole

The outsole is flexible and tough to allow movement and improve the lightweight feature of the shoe. Thanks to the GEL-Cumulus 17, the shoe is able to retain its shape and structure, without making you feel like your feet are straining.

Weight

The material used in making the shoe is light in weight but still tough to boost its performance and durability. From the outlook, it looks heavy with its bold structure but is surprisingly light.

Cost and Value

The reasonably priced Asics Gel-Cumulus is a real great value. This shoe has agreeable and responsive components and a popular cushioning system. It has become a solid choice for runners.

5. Brooks Ghost 9

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.2
Brooks Ghost 9
Support
89
Comfort
94
Breathability
91
Durability
90
Size
92
best offer for today
more shops
$120.00
$119.95
Best deal
Pros:

Very comfortable

Just the right amount of cushioning without being too heavy for the feet

Is able to lessen impact shock during the landing phase of the stride

Reliable traction on the pavement

The upper unit is able to hug the shape of the foot with ease and comfort

The toe box is roomy enough for the toes to relax

Cons:

Not enough reflective coating on the upper for night visibility

Stiff mid-sole for some

Comfort is the main priority of the Brooks Ghost 9. It is designed to have an excellent fit and well-padded footbed. In addition to super comfort, it also gets high marks for being durable. Even though many years of use, this shoe has proven to still be functional.

Read more

Breathability

The shoe boasts of a breathable mesh that is tasked with the sole role of boosting breathability. This makes sure that your feet are dry and well aerated.

Durability

The tough material of carbon to boost strength and blown rubber sole makes it quite a durable shoe. It is able to resist tough terrains without losing its most important features easily.

Cost and Value

A reasonably priced shoe, the Brooks Ghost 9 is for runners who need responsive cushioning and comfortable coverage as well as super durability.

6. Nike Free 5.0 v4

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.8
Nike Free 5.0 v4
Support
89
Comfort
92
Breathability
90
Durability
91
Size
87
best offer for today
$119.00
Pros:

A simple, unstructured upper

Flexibility and range of motion to allow full foot action

Comfortable, moccasin-like feel

Cushy, protected ride

Cons:

Not enough stability

The shoe does not fit true to size

Nike developed this shoe to duplicate the experience of running barefoot on the spongy earth. The Nike Free 5.0 V4 is a lightweight and flexible shoe that has a low profile and moves in a natural manner with the foot while giving extraordinary support and durability to enhance the performance in running.

Read more

Breathability

This Nike pair has a different breathable mesh because it is softer and designed in a way that the tongue has more flow. This way, the breathability level is adequate and you experience uttermost comfort even when you have a very tight fit.

Comfort

The Ortholite insole and extra cushioning boost comfort of the entire shoe. You can have them on for a longer period without feeling exhausted or the need to change into another shoe.

Cost and Value

It is definitely on the expensive side, this shoe has a customized inner sleeve that is made from sandwich mesh giving it a comfy, sock-like fit. The Nike Free hugs the foot, but still enables an easy on and off convenience.

7. Saucony Cohesion 9

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.3
Saucony Cohesion 9
Comfort
89
Durability
93
Protection
87
Weight
88
best offer for today
more shops
$63.03
$59.95
Best deal
Pros:

Very durable

An attractive variety of color schemes make this shoe very appealing

The cushioning system is adequately soft and responsive

Prevents muscle pain or discomfort in the foot

Despite the low price, its quality is still competent and reliable

Reliable surface traction

Cons:

The mid-sole unit isn’t very flexible, and it limits the natural movement of the foot

The cushioning isn’t efficient

Despite the thick sole, the Saucony Cohesion 9 is responsive and forgiving to the natural movement of the foot. The lacing system secures both the mid-foot and rearfoot area. Flexibility is encouraged in the forefoot area and makes this shoe durable, comfortable, and a great fit for every basic level runner.

Read more

Breathability

The breathability is superb thanks to the carbon rubber on the upper. This keeps your feet dry and eliminates any moisture, especially to an active athlete who requires extremely breathable shoes.

Style

These shoes do not only have an exceptional design but come in different colors too. As a consumer looking for a trendy pair of shoes, you have just hit the jackpot with these pairs!

Cost and Value

This is the bargain shoe on our list. Coming in as the least expensive, but yet outperforms some of the high end running shoes. The Saucony Cohesion 9 is a popular shoe because of its efficient components and features. It boasts a comfortable cover system, a responsive mid-sole, and a sure traction outsole tread.

8. Brooks Glycerin 13

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.6
Brooks Glycerin 13
Support
82
Comfort
85
Breathability
87
Durability
90
Size
89
best offer for today
more shops
$139.95
$149.95
Best deal
Pros:

The design and general durability of this shoe is an improvement compared to its predecessors

Great color schemes that heightened its visual appeal

The underfoot experience has the ability to prevent knee & muscle aches when running

Performs exceptionally well on the pavement

Cons:

The foam cushioning may not be as long-lasting for the price

The outsole rubber isn’t very efficient on wet surfaces

The Brooks Glycerin is said to be their "premium ultra-padded shoe". This is defined by the utilization of great DNA padded sole material, a caterpillar padded sole crash cushion, Omni grooves in the outsole and high scraped area elastic material.

Read more

Comfort

Since they have quite a higher heel drop, this would mean extra padding and cushioning to compensate for the adjustment. Therefore, comfort is boosted thanks to extra cushioning and softer heel.

Protection

The shoes are designed with a tough material and enough cushioning to aid in bounce during step. the extra cushioning offers protection because they absorb extra pressure to protect your feet from immediate harm.

Cost and Value

Slightly above average in price on our list, many runners will be satisfied with the pleasant upper cover system and stability mechanics. The Brooks Glycerin has proven to be a reliable road running shoe.

9. Nike Zoom Vomero 10

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.6
Nike Zoom Vomero 10
Support
89
Comfort
90
Breathability
88
Durability
84
Size
82
best offer for today
$90.41
Pros:

Lightweight that ensures no additional weight is added to your feet

Perfect cushioning that provides great comfort

Rubber outsole that ensures durability is met perfectly

Comes in different colors

Cons:

Some clients complained of the size running small, ensure that you have to fit in first or when making an order ensure it is 1/2 size bigger

Its comfortability goes without saying, as some feel it is the most comfortable shoe if you have Pronation, with the lunarlon foam inner sole that provides great cushioning which also helps in comfort to the rubber outsole that guarantees durability it stands out as one of its kind.

Read more

Lightweight

It is made of a lightweight material that is at the same time durable to protect your feet and promote ease of movement during your performance. It is said to have a more advanced energy return when compared to its predecessors to boost cushioning during impact.

Design

The Nike pair is stylish and can be worn as a casual shoe since it comes in a variety of colors that users find useful when choosing the right design for their mood.

Cost and Value

Nike Zoom Vomero comes to the light with its price which is slightly higher but who would complain about the amount of comfort one derives from it? Its cushioning maintains the feet suffering from pronation and helps in the healing process, it is a deal breaker with the outsole that provides durability as well. This is a great shoe and must have.

10. Mizuno Wave Inspire 12

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84
 Mizuno Wave Inspire 12
Support
81
Comfort
80
Breathability
83
Durability
89
Size
87
best offer for today
more shops
$59.90
$129.95
Best deal
Pros:

The texture of the Inspire offers breathable and agreeable scope

The sewed overlays that are situated in the sidelong and average sides, giving a cozy yet secure fit

The Ortholite Sock inside gives extra padding, dampness tapping and against microbial assurance

The outsole unit is super tough and proficient when managing wear and scraped spot

Cons:

Can be slightly constricted around the front toe area, forcing the toes to feel squeezed together

Stability offered is slightly lower than the former version

The Inspire gives runners a moderate stability at a remarkably light weight, due to a new midsole material. Many have found this shoe delivers in both flexibility and forefoot cushioning. The new Fan Wave plate provides stability without interfering with movement.

Read more

Comfort

Since it has a superior advanced breathable outsole, the comfort is maximized. You can easily use them as casual shoes without the worry of smelly feet or being uncomfortable after a long day workout or activity.

Durability

The construction of the midsole using the Wave Inspire 12 material and blown rubber sole greatly increases the shoe's lifeline. This ensures that you retain a quality pair for an even longer period without the worry of purchasing another pair in the near future.

Cost and Value

Slightly below average on our list in terms of price, the Wave Inspire is popular with runners who desire a running shoe that offers responsible stability and control. It’s a daily running friend that’s efficient and trustworthy.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Support

When under pronation becomes a problem do not just sit and give up, find a solution to it, one of them is getting the required shoe that has the best arch support that you need. With this not only will you be safe from injuries and chaffing but you will be comfortable while walking, running or cycling. With the right arch support, you can rest assured that the under-pronation will not pose a challenge anymore. Having to get a shoe that fits just perfect and works well with your condition is the best way to go about it. This is one area of quality that we could not ignore and it is something you cannot afford to overlook either!

Comfort

This goes without say, we all need comfort in what we wear especially shoes, more so when your feet have a condition whether temporary or permanent comfort is the way to go. No compromises whatsoever can be placed when talking of comfort, how would you feel having to run in a shoe that doesn’t fit, or its too tight or is not breathable, well no need answering that as it sure feels like a nightmare that no one would dare face in broad daylight let alone at night so we only can accept the only way to achieve the results we want is comfort. Same applies in this case. When going for a shoe that will make you have the best results that you intend to, consider having a shoe that provides you with the desired comfort one that will not be a hindrance in your daily activity. Moreover, a great shoe is one that has a great cushioning leave all factors aside, this one stands out as it provides comfort and great shoe feel in any shoe. Great cushioning can sell a shoe that doesn’t look great on the outside. Basically, this concentrates on the midsole of the shoe ensuring that it makes your feet feel at home anytime you put them on. When you are suffering from under-pronation you will require comfort among other things. Somethings are not negotiable and that is the same case with cushioning, great cushioning can make your recovery process worth the while. it is also essential for those struggling with the symptoms of underpronation to have adequate cushioning in order to support their arch and protect their feet from painful pressure points.

Breathability

Okay, who wants to bet on this? Having a shoe that cannot be able to provide you with the breathability you need is like suffocating in a house that is not well ventilated plus all doors and windows are closed and that can result to death. Having a shoe that is well ventilated means no sweat can be accumulated in the feet that can result in irritation or blisters, preventing such is only possible if your shoes are well ventilated.

This means you need to have the right material and upper mesh that will be able to wick out excess sweat from the foot that can cause discomfort in the shoe. Having under pronation is not the end of your sports life you can have solutions and ways to control it and make yourself comfortable while having the condition which in time will make you a winner. Remember it is all about how you control it at the end that determines your results find a solution to your challenges and stop whining about it.

Durability

No questions are required to as to why this should be on the list, I mean who doesn’t go for quality? Quality is the standard of almost everything that brings satisfaction, when going shopping sometimes we forget about the price as soon as we notice that what we get for what we give is worth the while We also have to remember that quality is the relative of durability or as we like to place is it is the mother of durability.

With the same light, we cannot fail to have it in our list as in any shoe shopping spree be it for outdoor or office work we have to consider the durability and quality who wants to walk around with some cheap quality shoe? Am sure not you. For under pronation getting shoes can be a bit tricky that means you will want to find one that can last you a while before going to the market to sweat looking for another. Quality is the way to go trust us!

Size

Anyone would not think twice when talking about size have you ever bought a shoe because it looks good only to find it pinching your toes? Well, I have and I can tell you for free it one experience I would never want to have again in my life. Getting the right fit can save one a lot especially when you are looking for comfort in a shoe and end up with the wrong fit, your nightmares have only begun and might never end unless you change the shoe to the best size.

For under pronators we know what it is to deal with the fewer shoes in the market as most people are often on the over pronation side and few are on this end that means fewer shoes in the market for you guys. Getting your size can be a problem, especially when it comes to finding a shoe that meets very unique and specific needs like underpronation. However, it is still extremely important to ensure you get one that fits you just as you want it to, not one that can make your feet feel squeezed to the point of not breathing. Size is key to a healthy running experience.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
1
Support
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
2
Comfort
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
3
Size
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
4
Breathability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
5
Durability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
Consider Physical Therapy

It's possible that, with some time and effort, you can completely eliminate your pronation issues and won't need to find shoes specifically designed to accommodate them! If you're interested, talk to a medical professional to see if physical therapy can resolve your issue. This can be time-consuming and costly, but the health benefits far outweigh the cost.

Try Some Insoles

There's a less expensive solution to minor cases of underpronation: insoles! If you talk to a podiatrist or visit a footwear store, you may be able to find a pair of orthotic shoe inserts that will allow your favorite pair of shoes to provide the support your feet need to accommodate your underpronation. It's worth a shot at the very least.

Other Factors to Consider

Value

This is one of the most basic factors that goes for absolutely anything when shopping, you need to have a set budget when shopping for a product and when in the market the price of the product matter whether you will buy a specific product or go for another based on the price difference, generally we all know that the more expensive a product is the more durable it is, we often relate price to quality and this sometimes can be the reason or not. We need to know that the quality of a product varies depending on so many factors of which price can be one of them. When shopping for under-pronation shoes ensure that you have a set budget and keep in mind that investing now is usually a good idea. Since these shoes are often expensive since there are few people with this condition so investing more money now in quality shoes that meet your needs will save you time and money in the long run by eliminating the need to shop and buy more shoes down the road.

Use

When going for a purchase remember that whatever you want to buy has its own function and that is what anyone concentrates on before doing anything. Ensure that you get the right one for what you want to achieve this can be made possible if you go to the market to make a purchase not for style, price or trends and fashion but for one that can be able to work for you in this case you must know that you have to get a shoe that can only work for your condition perfectly and can be able to serve you just perfectly.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: I just realized I have under-pronation, which shoe is best for my condition?
a:

First, we need to tell you that under-pronation is not always a permanent condition. In most cases, it is a temporary condition that can be fixed with the right care and shoes. We have been able to give you quite a number of shoes in our top 10 list that is all suitable for your condition ensure that you visit your doctor to give you the way forward before going ahead and getting shoes. Your doctor will be able to ensure what shoe is best for your needs and what shoes can help you correct your underpronation.

q: Will I always struggle with underpronation?
a:

We know this is one of the many questions you end up asking yourself once you realize you have underpronation. The good news is that it is a temporary condition that if it is diagnosed and treated early and you take measures to protect your feet an improve your stride, it can be reversed and corrected. Ensure you visit your doctor and heed the instructions given of the do’s and the don’ts and we can assure you with time it will be gone and you will be back to normal.

q: What is the right fit and size of shoe I should consider going for?
a:

This entirely depends on you but the truth is that you cannot go for a small shoe or one that has a tight fit, but you need to have a shoe that will fit perfectly and make you comfortable while running, ensure that you have a shoe that will give space for breathing one that will ensure you have space that will not be too big or too small.

q: What could happen if I don’t address my underpronation?
a:

It is never a good idea to ignore any medical condition, no matter how minor it may seem to be. Your feet hold the full weight of your body all day and when you are running they are under a lot of stress, pressure, and shock impacts. If you have underpronation and do not take steps to find shoes that help correct this, you could cause more damage to your feet. You will also be more likely to experience pains in your feet, ankles, and legs which can lead to pain in your back and a reduction in running performance.

Sources

  1. JENNIFER WILFORD , Live Strong, Fitness article., Sep 05, 2013
  2. Underpronation.org, Underpronation.org, Injuries article,
  3. David Alegeta, Best Walking Shoes 4 Men, Health article, Jun 17, 2017
  4. Christine Luff, Very Well, Running., Jul 25, 2017