to top 10 table

10 Best Reebok Running Shoes Tested & Reviewed

last updated Jul 10, 2019
Since 1958, Reebok has lead in the sneaker game. From Dad shoes that some haven't taken off in years to some of the lightest runners and CrossFit shoes on the market, they have set and broken standards. Furthermore, with all the technology in today’s running shoes, Reebok has found a way to keep it affordable.

Our 10 Best Reebok Running Shoes are a reflection of what Reebok currently has to offer. We spent hours rigorously researching what consumers are saying and compared it with our highly rated evaluation criteria to come up with a lineup of Reebok running shoes that will keep you supported and comfortable no matter your running style.

Scroll through and get updated on what the best offers. We are confident our hard work will keep you from having to work so hard finding the best Reebok running shoe for you.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 16 hrs of research

icon
 Speed Rise
96.8/100 our score
Breathability
98
Comfort
96
Flexibility
97
Outsole
97
Weight
96
Speed Rise
Why is it better?

Low-cut design

Midsole foam provides cushioning

Highly breathable

Toe cap provides protection

Vamp lace-up provides support

Padded tongue & collar for comfort

Synthetic rubber sole is highly durable

LIghtweight and Flexible

Memory Tech™ insole provides good comfort

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
 Speed Rise
Test Winner: Speed Rise
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
2
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
1.1k
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
16
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
17
Products Evaluated
Last Updated:
By Gabby Gabbard:

We modernized our Evaluation Criteria in this update. We added more information to help guide you in your search for the best running shoes. Reebok is a well-known brand and has held a candle to the competition for years. They know what makes a great shoe and we like to think we do too. We wanted to share our expertise, making sure that you are better informed as well. We go into more depth on what makes a shoe stand out against the competition. We are confident that you will find a solid choice from our 10 Best Reebok Running Shoes, getting you fitted faster so you can continue running in comfort.

Sorting Options
Breathability Comfort Flexibility Outsole Weight By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.8
Breathability
98 %
Comfort
96 %
Flexibility
97 %
Outsole
97 %
Weight
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.09.19)
Amazon Link
$34.99
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.8
Breathability
96 %
Comfort
95 %
Flexibility
98 %
Outsole
95 %
Weight
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.09.19)
Amazon Link
$111.82
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.6
Breathability
96 %
Comfort
95 %
Flexibility
93 %
Outsole
97 %
Weight
92 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.09.19)
Amazon Link
$99.99
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Breathability
97 %
Comfort
94 %
Flexibility
96 %
Outsole
95 %
Weight
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.09.19)
Amazon Link
$48.99
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.2
Breathability
91 %
Comfort
94 %
Flexibility
96 %
Outsole
94 %
Weight
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.09.19)
Amazon Link
$59.99
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.8
Breathability
96 %
Comfort
97 %
Flexibility
96 %
Outsole
89 %
Weight
91 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.09.19)
Amazon Link
$74.04
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93
Breathability
93 %
Comfort
96 %
Flexibility
92 %
Outsole
93 %
Weight
91 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.09.19)
Amazon Link
$159.99
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.8
Breathability
96 %
Comfort
92 %
Flexibility
91 %
Outsole
95 %
Weight
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.09.19)
Amazon Link
$89.99
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.6
Breathability
90 %
Comfort
94 %
Flexibility
91 %
Outsole
97 %
Weight
91 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.09.19)
Amazon Link
$129.98
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.4
Breathability
92 %
Comfort
91 %
Flexibility
94 %
Outsole
90 %
Weight
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (21.09.19)
Amazon Link
$158.33

Our Favorite Reebok Running Shoes

1. Speed Rise

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.8
 Speed Rise
Amazon Link
Breathability
98
Comfort
96
Flexibility
97
Outsole
97
Weight
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$34.99
Pros:

Low-cut design

Midsole foam provides cushioning

Highly breathable

Toe cap provides protection

Vamp lace-up provides support

Padded tongue & collar for comfort

Synthetic rubber sole is highly durable

LIghtweight and Flexible

Memory Tech™ insole provides good comfort

Cons:

They run narrow in size

It's a neutral running shoe so there's not a lot of cushioning

The top rated Reebok shoe is the Speed Rise. It makes its mark because its lightweight, flexible and holds up for a good amount of time.

Read more

Comfort / Stability
As a neutral running shoe, the Speed Rise is quite comfortable with just the right amount of cushioning. If you need more cushioning or are a heavy runner you'll want to check out our Best shoes with cushioning. This running shoe has a low-cut design, a midsole foam that provides cushioning, and it's highly breathable. It has a toe cap in the upper of the shoe that provides protection, its vamp lace-up provides support, and its padded tongue & collar offer comfort as well. It is lightweight, flexible, and its Memory Tech™ insole provides good comfort.

Durability / Quality
Most users raved about the durability and quality of the Speed Rise neutral running shoe. It will last a long time. It has a synthetic rubber sole that is highly durable.

Cost or value
This is a fairly affordable running shoe that you should look into checking out.

2. CROSSFIT Nano 8.0

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.8
CROSSFIT Nano 8.0
Amazon Link
Breathability
96
Comfort
95
Flexibility
98
Outsole
95
Weight
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$111.82
Pros:

Highly Breathable

Low-cut design

Midsole provides good cushioning

Dual density midsole keeps the foot secure

Great traction

Heel tab for easy on and off access

Cons:

Some wish the tongue of the shoe was designed better

Sizing may run narrow

The CROSSFIT Nano 8.0 running shoes from Reebok are perfect shoes for any runner who is searching for a great new pair of running shoes for their wardrobe. It is designed to be supportive and comfortable while also being stylish and durable.

Read more

Breathability
The CROSSFIT Nano 8.0 running shoes are made with ventilation materials to keep your feet cool and dry and comfortable. You want your shoes to be comfortable to wear and avoiding hot sweaty feet will go a long way in attaining that goal.

Comfort
There is no point in buying a pair of shoes if they are not comfortable. Thankfully the CROSSFIT Nano 8.0 running shoes are designed with thick supportive insoles that are comfortable and durable.

Flexibility
It is important to have running shoes that are flexible. These new shoes from Reebok allow your feet to bend and move in a more natural way so you have less foot fatigue and pain and greats stability and traction when you run.

Outsole
The outsole of these shoes will help absorb shock impact with every step you take, whether you are running indoors, on the track, or along a mountain trail. The CROSSFIT Nano 8.0 running shoes allow you to get more steps in with less fatigue.

Weight
It is important to find a running shoe that is lightweight enough to be easy to wear. You do not want to carry a lot of extra weight and these shoes compared to most are easy to wear all day long.

3. All Terrain Sprint

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.6
All Terrain Sprint
Amazon Link
Breathability
96
Comfort
95
Flexibility
93
Outsole
97
Weight
92
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$99.99
Pros:

Seamless upper prevents irritation

Excellent traction

Low-cut design

Highly breathable

Midsole provides cushioning

Great for trails, mud, & water

Upper shields you from debris

Toe Pick allows you to grip surfaces better

ION MASK repels mud & water really well

Midfoot has good support

Cons:

Some users thought the tongue was too short

Not a lot of flexibility as it is a trail shoe

A running shoe that can excel in different types of terrain while remaining breathable, providing excellent traction, and offering support.

Read more

Comfort / Stability
Most users found the All Terrain Sprint quite comfortable and made with stability. Its seamless upper design prevents irritation, it has excellent traction, and it has a well liked low-cut design. It is highly breathable, while still being able to repel mud & water. THe midsole provides cushioning, its midfoot offers good support, and the toe pick allows you to grip surfaces better.

Durability / Quality
This is a very durable and quality made running shoe that can be used on different types of terrain. Sticky Rubber shields you from debris, lugs going in multiple directions provide great traction, and its mid-foot teeth allow you to climb items more easily.

Cost or Value
The price of this running shoe can vary anywhere from average to quite expensive, but it does come equipped with some great features making it well worth the price.

4. Ridgerider Trail

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Ridgerider Trail
Amazon Link
Breathability
97
Comfort
94
Flexibility
96
Outsole
95
Weight
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$48.99
Pros:

Drainage system prevents entering the water to the inside of the shoe

The breathable upper keeps your feet dry

Extremely affordable

Cons:

Durability issues

As the name implies, these shoes are made for many different kinds of terrain. Excellent cushioning and many other features make these shoes really attractive.

Read more

Comfort/ stability
For the whole length of the foot, there’s very firm cushioning provide very comfortable ride and smooth transition. Runners say that they don’t have problems with debris and little rocks. The mesh in the upper is quite flexible, there are grooves in the outsole for increased flexibility.The shoes are heavy but considering that they’re trail shoes, the weight isn’t too big. In the underfoot, rock guard helps to protect your feet from rocky terrains.

Quality/ durability
These are also anti-abrasion running shoes and there’s carbon rubber implied for more durability. However, some users questioned the durability of the shoes, even after not many uses, the shoes weren’t as durable as expected.
Look
Well, when it comes to features, it can be perfect trail running shoe and when it comes to the look, runners say that this is great trail shoe. It has a very neutral look, dark colors with not many accents are great for running in the mud.

Price
These shoes are very low priced, this a real deal. Reebook sacrificed the durability in this shoe but it’s still a great deal. Great if you run the trail from time to time or you just choose less difficult trail terrains.

5. Yourflex Train 8.0

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.2
Yourflex Train 8.0
Amazon Link
Breathability
91
Comfort
94
Flexibility
96
Outsole
94
Weight
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$59.99
Pros:

Well-ventilated

Seamless design

Anti-abrasion rubber is highly durable

Flex grooves provide flexibility

Outsole has good traction

Cons:

Heel was irritating for some users

Forefront of the shoe wore more quickly 

Shoes are for more than helping us walk easier. They protect our feet and support us during our workouts. And for runners, the shoes we choose can have a huge impact on our workouts and overall performance. The Yourflex Train 8.0 running shoes from Reebok are perfect shoes for any runner who wants quality and durability from their shoes!

Read more

Breathability
The Yourflex Train 8.0 shoes are made to be cool and comfortable with enhanced breathability features. Your feet will stay dry and comfortable even on the longest of runs!

Comfort
It is important that your feet stay comfortable while on your runs. When your feet hurt it affects your performance and how you run. Thankfully these shoes are made with comfortable insoles and fabrics.

Flexibility
You want your running shoes to have some degree of flexibility so they move with your feet and allow you to get the best traction possible. The Yourflex Train 8.0 shoes have just the right about of flexibility.

Outsole
The outsole of these shoes are made for shock absorption and superior traction when you are running. It is a little hard to get good bending the toes according to some users but it gets better as the shoes are worn.

Weight
It is important to consider the weight of your shoes because the heavier the shoe the more weight you will have to carry around. The Yourflex Train 8.0 are medium weight compare to most and are easy to wear.

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.8
Print Prime Runner
Amazon Link
Breathability
96
Comfort
97
Flexibility
96
Outsole
89
Weight
91
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$74.04
Pros:

Low cut design

Highly breathable

Very flexible

Heel counter provides support

Heel loop allows for easy on & off access

Sublite foam provides responsiveness

Memory Tech sockliner provides cushioning

Cons:

Some felt it did not do well in rain

Some had issues with durability

Reebok is known for great shoes and the Print Prime Runner is another example of running shoes that are perfect shoes for any runner who wants a new pair of shoes. They are designed to be supportive and comfortable without sacrificing the style and functionality and are perfect for new runners and pros alike!

Read more

Breathability
Print Prime Runner running shoes are designed with an upper layer of breathable materials that are designed to keep your feet cool and dry. You want your shoes to be comfortable and keeping the hot sweaty feet at bay is the only way to achieve that goal.

Comfort
Reebok is known for comfortable shoes and these high-quality running shoes are no different. Print Prime Runners are made to support your feet and keep the comfortable form the start of your run to the finish.

Flexibility
The best running shoes are ones that are flexible and the Print Prime Runner are designed to have a decent about of twist and flexibility to keep your feet in contact with the ground and to improve your overall performance and traction.

Outsole
With a strong outsole, these shoes are perfect for runners who need good support and shock absorption. They have decent traction and are designed to last a long time. If you want shoes with solid outsoles and durable design then you cannot go wrong with these shoes.

Weight
Print Prime Runner shoes from Reebok are a little heavier than some of the other shoes on this list but they are still fairly light and easy to wear even on the longest runs.

7. All Terrain Super 3.0

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93
 All Terrain Super 3.0
Amazon Link
Breathability
93
Comfort
96
Flexibility
92
Outsole
93
Weight
91
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$159.99
Pros:

Special cushioning to improve the durability

H2O Drain technology

High responsiveness

Cons:

The price is high

Read more

Comfort/Stability
CMEVA foam is used, this is a different version of traditional EVA foam, there’s more cushioning. This also means better shock absorption.H2O drainage technology will make the water to escape quickly, making these shoes great for rainy days. The upper provides the snug fit and a high level of protection and support. The new bungee style laces provide secure fit and won’t come untied. Big air holes keep your feet ventilated and dry for the whole time. There’s also more cushioning in the heel area.

Durability/ Quality
The toughest terrain will be yours with this shoes. In the outsole, there’s aggressive lug to enhance the traction. Rock guard reduces a risk of injury on a very rocky terrain.

Cost or value
Well, good trail running shoe is made of high quality materials, is durable and protective and supportive at the same time. This means that you need to spend a little more money on it.

Look
It’s traditional trail running shoe, maybe it doesn’t have very fashionable look but there are bright colors to choose from.

8. Zprint 3d

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.8
Zprint 3d
Amazon Link
Breathability
96
Comfort
92
Flexibility
91
Outsole
95
Weight
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$89.99
Pros:

As these shoes are very lightweight, it can help you to boost the speed

They provide great arch support

The rubber is no-slippery

Cons:

There are little holes in the bottom of the shoe and some users may find

These shoes will be great if you plan to run on the roads. They will be perfect for runners who aren’t big fans of low cut design. Zprint 3d will be perfect for any type of races all tempo runs, they really help you to increase the speed. Breathable and lightweight, these aren’t the only features of these shoes.

Read more

Comfort / Stability
There is special breathable mesh that keeps your feet ventilated even if it’s very hot. To provide more custom fit, there’s lace up closure. These shoes provide a lot of protection with this anti-abrasion rubber. Shoes stay also very flexible and your movements aren’t restricted. These shoes are very praised for giving this cosy feel while running as there is Tri-density cushioned platform. Some people however say that these shoes don’t provide enough stability.

Durability / Quality
The rubber sole makes shoes more durable. Shoes are made from high quality materials, there were almost no users complaining about durability or quality of the shoes.

Cost or value
The price here is a little bit higher when it comes to this Reebok model. This is very high quality shoe so it’s obvious that the price must be a little bit higher. On the other side, we think that 80 dollars for great running shoes is not such a big deal.

Look
These shoes have really classy look. There are many colors and these shoes are a perfect match for the rest of your running look. Many runners enjoyed the fact that the colors are so vivid and they’re not boring.

9. Crossfit Med

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.6
 Crossfit Med
Amazon Link
Breathability
90
Comfort
94
Flexibility
91
Outsole
97
Weight
91
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$129.98
Pros:
  • Comfortable
  • Stable
  • Highly durable
Cons:
  • Tough finding a good fit

While these shoes have "CrossFit" in their name I can personally attest to their ability as a running shoe. The new Nano model is more flexible than ever and allows for natural running movement. If you like the feel of the road and minimal cushioning like I do, then these are perfect for you!

Read more

Comfort / Stability
These shoes offer both comfort and stability. They offer a wide toe box as well as a forefoot cushioning midsole along with a 4 mm drop. They are a favorite among CrossFit enthusiasts and while they aren't best for long-distance running, you can definitely still log in some miles with them.

Durability / Quality
Like all of their predecessors, this is a highly durable shoe. They have a FlexWeave upper, a TPU heel wrap, and RopePro technology--all this makes them highly durable and able to withstand a beating.

Cost or value
The cost of this running shoe runs at about average in price.

10. FloatRide Run

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.4
FloatRide Run
Amazon Link
Breathability
92
Comfort
91
Flexibility
94
Outsole
90
Weight
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$158.33
Pros:
  • Lightweight
  • Supportive
  • Durable
Cons:
  • Pricey

These shoes may be a bit pricey but they are highly comfortable, stylish, and have quickly become a favorite Reebok model this year.

Read more

Comfort / Stability
These shoes are lightweight and offer adequate comfort and stability. They are well cushioned and provide both flexibility and breathability.

Durability / Quality
These shoes are highly durable and built with quality materials that will allow you to log miles upon miles.

Cost or value
Pretty pricey but well worth the cost given all of their features.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Breathability

Sweaty feet at any capacity are a nuisance.

When looking for a great running shoe, most offer some sort of design that focuses highly on breathability. Checking reviews and material based specs is a good place to start when looking into the breathability of a shoe.

Most running shoes today have updated mesh materials for higher breathability. There are even leather styles that offer breathability, which is a huge advancement for those that prefer these types of natural materials versus man-made synthetics. What’s more, depending on preference, you will want to look at the placement and design of ventilation within a shoe as well.

Sometimes a bad design can have all the mesh and ventilation within the shoe but if placed improperly can render the shoe a sweat box. For example. Putting mesh on the heel. Although this may possibly aid in flexibility, it doesn't really do much for the whole foot, we don’t usually run backward.

When looking into what makes a Reebok running shoe the best, it goes without saying that breathability would set a standard. You can run easy knowing that with our 10 Best Reebok running shoes line up you are going to a runner that keeps your feet cool and ventilated no matter which one you decide on.

Comfort

Most shoes do have a break in time that can render a little discomfort.

However, This shouldn't be more than a couple of miles of walking or running. Anything past this is probably a good sign that the shoe isn't made for your foot.

Comfort comes into play more or less with a person's running style or whether they have common medical issues with their feet. Knowingly, Reebok designs running shoes that fit different style runners. Although one shoe may work for one foot it may not work for another and we all know this.

Whether it is pronation, fasciitis or you are one of the lucky ones and have a foot that doesn't need coddling, comfort will be in the design. Furthermore, as we have mentioned, new technologies have made shoes more versatile offering aid in many different foot functions and ailments.

New updates in the midsole and outer sole materials as well as all over shoe padding have taken most shoe brand to the next level in comfort. Cloud-like cushioning with thin and thick options that breathe, absorb and beyond have allowed shoes to un-bulk and offer smooth transitions and lighter runs. All of this while giving support, aiding in better run times and correcting bad form.

Believe it or not, a lot of science goes into sneaker research so makers can offer shoes that are more an extension of the foot versus just a shoe. We are aware of this as well and pay a lot of attention to comfort as a major detail in choosing the 10 Best Reebok Running Shoes because it is our job to make sure you're getting a more personally designed comfort when investing in bodily extensions.

Flexibility

The more naturally your feet can move during your stride, the more efficient it is.

Our feet weren't made to run stiff. There are many small parts are in a foot we aren't really aware of that need to be able to flex and support and move freely without constriction. A shoe should be made to reflect this.

The best Reebok running shoes offer steadfast flexibility on many levels, adding to all those intricacies within the natural foot design. The whole structure of a shoe works to how flexible or nonflexible a shoe will be presented.

Some shoes are designed strictly for support, which may take away flexibility needed for running so pay attention to this when searching for running specific shoes. The more naturally your feet can move during your stride, the more efficient it is.

Bottom line is you want a shoe that moves with you, not against you. Serious runners know the importance of finding shoes that fit different purposes. Flexibility is just something that is highly rated when looking for the best running shoe and our line up reflects this.

Outsole

Finding an outsole that will last a good amount of time is essential.

Outsoles can play a huge factor in how durable a shoe is. Furthermore, as we mentioned before, they also work into the comfort of a shoe. Outsoles our the first contact with the ground, like the first impression for your foot and if it isn’t good your not gonna like how your feet are feeling later.

Outsoles offer absorption and protection from the elements. They help control how a shoe grounds while aiding stability. There are many styles of outsoles depending on what kind of running you will be doing.

Some outsole materials are great for trails and gripping whereas others were made for the pavement. Always make sure you are getting what best fits your running routine. They also offer combination styles for those that like to get ultra.

Weight

How much the shoe is weighing you down or holding you back should dictate if its the shoe for you.

Any solid runner, especially long-distance runners, knows the benefits of a light shoe. This is where a lot of that technology we continue mentioning really shines. The best running shoes are crafted in such a way that all that awesome doesn't drag you down.

Weight in a shoe can really influence your speed and gait among other important factors that play into form. How much the shoe is weighing you down or holding you back should dictate if its the shoe for you.

Running shoes are made to get you where you are going faster. They should be light, stable, and protective no matter terrain or running style. Weight plays into this and the lighter the better. A good light shoe can help keep fatigued muscles to a minimum while avoiding unnecessary stress to ankles and calves.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
Breathability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
Comfort
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
Flexibility
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
Outsole
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#5
Weight
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
More than cross trainers for Reebok.

Reebok offers so much more than just casual sneakers and cross trainers. They also produce some great options for both the road and trail.

Do not get caught up in brand specific styles.

Many runners often tend to go searching for the more "running specific" brands, but it may be beneficial to broaden the search a bit, and include companies like Reebok.

Other Factors to Consider

Features

Reebok used to be widely known for its "pump" technology but has expanded their technology to include even more such as the CRTek high abrasion rubber, Fusion Fit technology, JetFuse Technology, NanoWeb, DuraGrip, Kevlar, Ion-mask, Piston Tech, BRTek, SmoothFuse, NanoWaeave, and much more.

Model

It's true, Reebok does make some really great cross-trainers, but from our top 10 list, you can see that's not all they can do. They have all types of great running shoes from minimalist running shoes all the way to trail running shoes.

Value

If you are an avid runner then you know constantly buying shoes can be hard on the pocketbook. That shouldn't be the case with Reebok as their shoes are typically in the affordable price range. Even their shoes, such as trail runners that offer more features and protection are often quite affordable.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: How is the sizing on Reebok shoes?

a:

Shoe sizing is a particularly tricky business. We recommend before you do any shoe shopping that you get yourself professionally sized, usually in a store. Shopping in-store usually has less sizing issues since you can try on any pair you are considering buying. But the non-standardization of shoe sizes makes ordering online difficult. Many who shop Reebok recommend buying a half size up, so this is something to keep in mind while shopping.

q: Are all their running shoes good for cross-training?

a:

Cross training shoes have a lot of needs to fill and demands to meet and not every shoe is up to the challenge. It's safer to check to see if the shoe was intended for cross-training and to favor shoes with this design rather than risk wasting money on a shoe that you don’t need.

q: What can you tell me about the Memory Tech™ foam insole?

a:

The Memory Tech foam insole is designed to provide the maximum comfort possible to the runners and other wearers that utilize it. Memory Tech is designed to mold to and fit each runner's unique foot type and specific needs. In sculpting itself, the Memory Tech becomes perfect for the runner with specialized needs or the runner who is just looking for the best comfort possible.

q: What are CrossFit training shoes good for?

a:

Shoes that are designed for CrossFit should be able to serve a wide range of needs and make sure that the wearer is safe as well as comfortable while doing so. Walking and running are a standard that most shoes need to be able to meet, but a good CrossFit shoe should also be prepared for jumping and aerobics. Weightlifting and the durability required in a shoe thereof is also something a CrossFit shoe needs to be capable of. Finding shoes capable of meeting all of these requirements is a challenge but we are confident that the Reebok line will have something for you.